Governing Board 2024 - 2025 President Dawn Stear* VP of **VP of Organizational PennAEYC** Secretary **VP of Programs Advocacy Chair** Treasurer **Past President Communications** Development Representative Samantha Kathleen Carmona* Deb Secchia* Laura Hudson* Valerie Hamilton Jaime Robb* Roseann Fry* Lewanowicz* Nominating Website **Advocacy Breakfast Director's Focus** Committee **Fund Development** Group Samantha Chairs Roseann Fry Committee Lewanowicz Caren Ozer Tiffany Martin Laura Hudson Danxun Li Deb Secchia Newsletter Jaime Robb **Grants & Scholarships Focus Group** Committee **Faith Based** Jennifer Thompson **MOYC Community** Deb Secchia Social Media Alison Angelaccio **Event** Jaime Robb Christine Flanagan Outstanding **Gala Committee Educator Award** Laura Hudson Lori Borman Valerie Hamilton Jennifer Thompson Samantha Lewanowicz

Bucks County Chapter, PennAEYC

Rev. 08/2024